< BACK

Watches of Switzerland

Renowned boutique bringing together the world’s leading watch brands

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Monday 23 December 10AM – 6PM
Tuesday 24 December 10AM – 3PM
Wednesday 25 December – Thursday 26 December CLOSED
Friday 27 December 10AM – 6PM
Saturday 28 December – Sunday 29 December CLOSED
Monday 30 December 10AM – 6PM
Tuesday 31 December 10AM – 3PM
Wednesday 1 January CLOSED

21/22 Royal Exchange,
London, EC3V 3LP

020 7626 7321

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 10AM - 6PM
25 – 26 December & 28 – 29 December CLOSED
1 January CLOSED

DOWNLOAD MAP