< BACK

Penhaligon’s

Creators of fine English, original scents for discerning eccentrics

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Monday 23 December 8:30AM – 5PM
Tuesday 24 December 9AM – 4PM
Wednesday 25 December – Thursday 26 December CLOSED
Friday 27 December 9:30 AM – 6PM
Saturday 28 December – Sunday 29 December CLOSED
Monday 30 December 9AM – 6:30PM
Tuesday 31 December 9AM – 4PM
Wednesday 1 January CLOSED

4 Cornhill,
London, EC3V 3LL

020 7623 3131

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 10AM - 6PM
25 – 26 December & 28 – 29 December CLOSED
1 January CLOSED

DOWNLOAD MAP